Webinar-Strip

We are proud to offer Safety Webinars for your specific tester. Associated Research Webinars are designed to ensure you, as a manufacturer or test operator, have the proper knowledge and training to use high voltage equipment. With these Webinars, Associated Research will ensure clear and concise explanations during your session. Join us for our FREE Electrical Safety Webinars to learn more about the importance of safety while compliance testing.

Testing the Ground Circuit

  • Ground of electrical products
  • Class I vs Class II products
  • Ground Continuity Test
  • Ground Bond Test
  • What is tested during each test

July 11th, 2018
10:00am – 11:00am CT
(3:00pm – 4:00pm GMT)

An Introduction to Power Sources (APT)

  • Understanding Power – Single Phase, Split Phase and Three Phase
  • Benefits of using power sources
  • Selecting the appropriate power source
  • Power source and Electrical Safety testing

September 12th, 2018
10:00am – 11:00am CT
(3:00pm – 4:00pm GMT)

Leakage Current Testing 101

  • The Leakage Current Test
  • Testing requirements
  • What is measured?
  • How is it different?

October 10th, 2018
10:00am – 11:00am CT
(3:00pm – 4:00pm GMT)

Leakage Current Testing 102

  • Brief review of the Leakage Current Test
  • General Patient Leakage Current
  • Patient Auxiliary Leakage Current
  • Mains on Applied Part Leakage Testing
  • Medical Device Leakage Testing Considerations

November 7th, 2018
10:00am – 11:00am CT
(4:00pm – 5:00pm GMT)

Missed the Webinar You Need?

Watch an On-Demand Webinar Now